Canadian Medical Teams Helping Out in Haiti

Board of Directors

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 23004, Churchill Square, St. John’s, Newfoundland, A1B 4J9

Dr. Andrew Furey, MSc MD FRCSC DipOL
Dr. Jeremy Pridham, MD, FRCPC
Dr. Arthur Rideout, MD, FRCSC
Dr. Paul Duffy, MD FRCSC
Heather Dalton, President, m5 Marketing Communications
Meghan Gardner, LLB, V.P., Human Resources, Johnson Inc.
Mark Cook, CPA, CA, Partner, Harris Ryan
Dr. Richard Barter, MD LRCP & SI
Professor James Rourke, MD, CCFP(EM), MCISci, FCFP, FRRMS, FCAHS, LLD, Memorial University of Newfoundland


Contact us at